Click Here to Create a New Hueco Tanks Tour Reservation


Click a Hueco Tanks Tour Below to Join

Date Time (MST) Tour Type Parties Destination Guide Remaining
Spots
Sun, 10/20/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Hueco Tanks Interpretive Fair, No Tours, Free Entrance! Steve Marek 10 (Private)
Sat, 10/26/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Sam D. (2) v5-v11 Steve Marek 8
Mon, 10/28/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Dino A.M.L. (2) West (The Feather, Scream) Steve Marek 8
Tue, 10/29/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Dino A.M.L. (2) East (up to V11) Steve Marek 8
Wed, 11/6/19 9:30 AM Bouldering Jason L. (2) anywhere v3-v6 Steve Marek 8
Thu, 11/7/19 9:30 AM Bouldering Jason L. (2) anywhere v3-v6 Steve Marek 8
Sat, 11/9/19 9:30 AM Bouldering Jason L. (2) Emily N. (7) Shen W. (1) anywhere v2-v6 Steve Marek 0
Sun, 11/10/19 8:30 AM Bouldering Emily N. (7) Shen W. (1) east or east spur Steve Marek 2
Sat, 11/16/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Cole H. (3) east spur Steve Marek 7
Mon, 11/18/19 12:00 PM Bouldering Anthony (4) east mountain Steve Marek 6 (Private)
Sat, 11/23/19 9:00 AM Bouldering N R. (2) Joan Z. (2) v6-v11 Steve Marek 6
Sun, 11/24/19 8:00 AM Bouldering N R. (2) Jeremy S. (4) Joan Z. (2) v6-v11 Steve Marek 2
Mon, 11/25/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Maya M. (8) East/east spur v6-v14 Steve Marek 2
Tue, 11/26/19 8:00 AM Bouldering N R. (2) Jeremy S. (4) Joan Z. (2) v6-v11 Steve Marek 2
Wed, 11/27/19 8:00 AM Bouldering N R. (2) Maya M. (4) Joan Z. (2) v6-v11 Steve Marek 2
Thu, 11/28/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Maya M. (7) Jeremy S. (2) Olivia M.. (1) East/east spur v6-v14 Steve Marek 0
Fri, 11/29/19 8:00 AM Bouldering AJ C. (8) anywhere v0-v5 Steve Marek 2 (Private)
Sat, 11/30/19 8:00 AM Bouldering AJ C. (8) anywhere v0-v5 Steve Marek 2 (Private)
Sat, 12/14/19 9:30 AM Bouldering Jesse (2) East None Assigned Yet 8
Wed, 12/18/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Kristen D. (2) anywhere Steve Marek 8
Thu, 12/19/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Kristen D. (2) Mackenzie B. (2) anywhere Steve Marek 6
Fri, 12/20/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Kristen D. (2) anywhere Steve Marek 8
Mon, 12/23/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Fri, 12/27/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Sun, 12/29/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Austin Q. (6) anywhere, V4-V10 Steve Marek 4
Tue, 12/31/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Wed, 1/1/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Thu, 1/2/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Austin Q. (6) anywhere, V4-V10 Steve Marek 4
Fri, 1/3/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Yolanda C. (8) Not sure Steve Marek 2 (Private)
Mon, 1/6/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Yolanda C. (8) Not sure Steve Marek 2 (Private)
Click here to create a new tour and clear the form below

Or make a new Hueco Tanks bouldering, yoga, or hiking tour reservation below

To ensure that you get the best tour possible, we are limiting tours only to dates that we are available. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Tour Type
Public Tour: $30/person
Tour Style
$0
Your personal information will only be shared with your guide so that (s)he can contact you regarding your reservation. This webpage is encrypted to preserve the privacy of your personal information as it is in transit to our server. If we are unable to contact you via the information you provided, your reservation will be cancelled.