Click Here to Create a New Hueco Tanks Tour Reservation


Click a Hueco Tanks Tour Below to Join

All tours are guaranteed a guide*

Date Time (MST) Tour Type Parties Destination Guide Remaining
Spots
Sun, 1/26/20 8:00 AM Beginner Bouldering Julie B. (1) Steve M. (1) Kelsey B. (6) Anywhere / V0-4 Steve Marek 2
Mon, 1/27/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Darren F. (4) east v4-v8 Steve Marek 6
Thu, 1/30/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Ryan O.3.C. (4) East Spur Steve Marek 6
Sat, 2/1/20 8:30 AM Bouldering Bethany L. (5) Unsure Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Thu, 2/6/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Michael K. (2) Bouldering. Guide's recommendation Steve Marek 8
Fri, 2/7/20 9:30 AM Bouldering David W. (2) East V2-V7 Steve Marek 8
Sat, 2/8/20 9:30 AM Bouldering David W. (2) Karenth D. (2) East Spur V2-V7 Steve Marek 6
Sun, 2/9/20 9:30 AM Bouldering David W. (2) West V2-V7 Steve Marek 8
Thu, 2/13/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Steve M. (10) Trail Day! Come join us and get free Rock Ranch camping! None Assigned Yet 0 (Private)
Fri, 2/14/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Steve M. (10) Hueco Rock Rodeo, No Tours None Assigned Yet 0 (Private)
Sat, 2/15/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Steve M. (10) Hueco Rock Rodeo, No Tours None Assigned Yet 0
Sun, 2/16/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Casey W. (2) anywhere V4-V10+ Steve Marek 8
Mon, 2/17/20 10:00 AM Bouldering Phoebe C. (2) V0-V4 Steve Marek 8
Tue, 2/18/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Tobias L. (2) east spur (v5-v11, landjager, wheaties) None Assigned Yet 8
Thu, 2/20/20 8:00 AM Pictograph Lawrence B. (2) West - per discussions with Steve Steve Marek 23 (Private)
Fri, 2/21/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Wesley W. (2) east spur Steve Marek 8
Sun, 2/23/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Wesley W. (2) east spur Steve Marek 8
Sat, 2/29/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Josh H. (3) Anywhere v0 to v4 Steve Marek 7
Sat, 3/7/20 8:30 AM Bouldering Joseph P. (3) East Steve Marek 7
Sun, 3/8/20 8:30 AM Bouldering Joseph P. (3) East Steve Marek 7
Fri, 3/13/20 8:00 AM Beginner Bouldering Andrew M. (1) Anywhere V0-V3 Steve Marek 9 (Private)
Sun, 3/15/20 8:00 AM Bouldering AJ C. (5) anywhere Steve Marek 5
Mon, 3/16/20 8:00 AM Bouldering AJ C. (5) anywhere Steve Marek 5
Wed, 3/18/20 8:00 AM Bouldering AJ C. (5) anywhere Steve Marek 5
Thu, 3/19/20 8:00 AM Bouldering AJ C. (5) anywhere Steve Marek 5
Fri, 3/20/20 8:00 AM Bouldering AJ C. (5) anywhere Steve Marek 5
Sun, 4/5/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Jonathan G. (2) We're sending Steve a list of routes Steve Marek 8 (Private)
Mon, 4/6/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Jonathan G. (2) We're sending Steve a list of routes Steve Marek 8 (Private)
Tue, 4/7/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Jonathan G. (2) We're sending Steve a list of routes Steve Marek 8 (Private)
Mon, 6/1/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Andrew D. (1) West None Assigned Yet 9 (Private)
Mon, 6/1/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Andrew D. (1) West None Assigned Yet 9
Click here to create a new tour and clear the form below

Or make a new Hueco Tanks bouldering, yoga, or hiking tour reservation below

To ensure that you get the best tour possible, we are limiting tours only to dates that we are available. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Tour Type
Public Tour: $30/person
Tour Style
$0

*Available dates reflects when a guide is available. However, weather may result in the cancellation of a tour.

Your personal information will only be shared with your guide so that (s)he can contact you regarding your reservation. This webpage is encrypted to preserve the privacy of your personal information as it is in transit to our server. If we are unable to contact you via the information you provided, your reservation will be cancelled.