Click Here to Create a New Hueco Tanks Tour Reservation


All of our guides are fully vaccinated against SARS-CoV-2

All tours are guaranteed a guide, but due to COVID-19 tours may need to be cancelled*

Date Time (MST) Tour Type Parties Destination Guide Remaining
Spots
Tue, 9/28/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Nico B. (1) West? Up for suggestions based on time of year Steve Marek 9
Mon, 12/20/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Tue, 12/21/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Wed, 12/22/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Thu, 12/23/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Fri, 12/24/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Sun, 12/26/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Mon, 12/27/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Tue, 12/28/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Wed, 12/29/21 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) TBD Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Sun, 1/16/22 8:00 AM Bouldering Tyler M. (2) Undecided Steve Marek 8 (Private)
Mon, 1/17/22 8:00 AM Bouldering Tyler M. (2) Undecided Steve Marek 8 (Private)
Wed, 1/19/22 8:00 AM Bouldering Tyler M. (2) Undecided Steve Marek 8 (Private)
Click here to create a new tour and clear the form below

To ensure that you get the best tour possible, we are limiting tours only to dates that we are available. Please contact us if you have any questions.

All tours are private (one group only) until further notice

Tour Type
Public Tour: $30/person
Tour Style
$0

*Available dates reflects when a guide is available. However, weather or travel restrictions due to COVID may result in the cancellation of a tour.
Due to COVID-19, all tours are private. If you would like to add more people to your tour, please contact us, otherwise no other parties may join your tour. Please note, your tour may be cancelled if local COVID-19 conditions (eg cases, hospitalizations) change. We will monitor CDC recommendations regarding travel, and we will contact you via email if conditions worsen. We strongly encourage you to only travel here if you are vaccinated.


Your personal information will only be shared with your guide so that (s)he can contact you regarding your reservation. This webpage is encrypted to preserve the privacy of your personal information as it is in transit to our server. If we are unable to contact you via the information you provided, your reservation will be cancelled.