Click Here to Create a New Hueco Tanks Tour Reservation


Click a Hueco Tanks Tour Below to Join

All tours are guaranteed a guide*

Date Time (MST) Tour Type Parties Destination Guide Remaining
Spots
Fri, 12/6/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Greg O. (3) anywhere east/east spur/west v0-5 Steve Marek 7
Sat, 12/7/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Matt S. (1) lucas T. (1) East Spur, up to V8 Steve Marek 8
Mon, 12/9/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Kathryn G. (2) anywhere Steve Marek 8
Tue, 12/10/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Andrew (5) east; v5-v11 Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Thu, 12/12/19 10:00 AM Bouldering Eric C. (2) East / East spur (moderates, v0-v3) Steve Marek 8
Fri, 12/13/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Andrew (5) east, v5-v11 Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Sat, 12/14/19 9:30 AM Bouldering Jesse (2) East Steve Marek 8
Sun, 12/15/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Wesley W. (2) lucas T. (1) east or east spur tbd Steve Marek 7
Mon, 12/16/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Wesley W. (2) jas (1) Daniel W. (4) east or east spur tbd Steve Marek 3
Tue, 12/17/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Byron S. (3) Navish B. (3) lucas T. (1) jas (1) V0-V4 Steve Marek 2
Wed, 12/18/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Kristen D. (2) Navish B. (3) anywhere Steve Marek 5
Thu, 12/19/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Kristen D. (2) Mackenzie B. (2) Navish B. (2) jas (1) anywhere Steve Marek 3
Fri, 12/20/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Kristen D. (2) Navish B. (2) jas (1) anywhere Steve Marek 5
Mon, 12/23/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Thu, 12/26/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Jesse F. (2) east Steve Marek 8
Fri, 12/27/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Sat, 12/28/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Kevin S. (7) anywhere v0-v4 Steve Marek 3 (Private)
Sun, 12/29/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Austin Q. (6) jas (1) Margaret D. (2) anywhere, V4-V10 Steve Marek 1
Mon, 12/30/19 9:00 AM Bouldering Kevin S. (7) anywhere v0-v4 Steve Marek 3 (Private)
Tue, 12/31/19 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Wed, 1/1/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Brandon S. (5) Not sure. Steve Marek 5 (Private)
Thu, 1/2/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Austin Q. (6) jas (1) Ian D. (2) anywhere, V4-V10 Steve Marek 1
Fri, 1/3/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Yolanda C. (8) Not sure Steve Marek 2 (Private)
Sat, 1/4/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Randall B. (4) west Steve Marek 6
Sun, 1/5/20 9:00 AM Bouldering Samuel S. (1) V10-v13, any mountains Steve Marek 9
Mon, 1/6/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Yolanda C. (8) Not sure Steve Marek 2 (Private)
Thu, 1/9/20 1:00 PM Bouldering Jaimie (2) not sure....we would like a pictograph tour and maybe beginning bouldering None Assigned Yet 8
Sat, 1/11/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Peter Y. (2) anywhere V4-V8 Steve Marek 8
Sun, 1/12/20 8:00 AM Bouldering Enid A.M. (2) East + East Spur Steve Marek 8
Sat, 3/7/20 8:30 AM Bouldering Joseph P. (3) East Steve Marek 7
Sun, 3/8/20 8:30 AM Bouldering Joseph P. (3) East Steve Marek 7
Click here to create a new tour and clear the form below

Or make a new Hueco Tanks bouldering, yoga, or hiking tour reservation below

To ensure that you get the best tour possible, we are limiting tours only to dates that we are available. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Tour Type
Public Tour: $30/person
Tour Style
$0

*Available dates reflects when a guide is available. However, weather may result in the cancellation of a tour.

Your personal information will only be shared with your guide so that (s)he can contact you regarding your reservation. This webpage is encrypted to preserve the privacy of your personal information as it is in transit to our server. If we are unable to contact you via the information you provided, your reservation will be cancelled.